Committee Members

Here you’ll find an introduction to the committee members that help run the club.

All Committee Members can be contacted in the first instance via:

The Committee

Position Member
Chair Sandy Johnson
Secretary Caitlin Page
Treasurer Tricia Matheson
Club Captain Matthew Johnson
Junior Captain John Santhiapillai
Safety Advisor Amelia Page
Membership Secretary Liz Mayatt
Bar Secretary Stephen Cason
Boathouse Manager Vacant
Premises Manager Vacant
Grants, Fundraising
& Sponsorship Officer (GFSO)
Gary Mayatt
Press &
Communications Officer (PCO)
Welfare Officer Tara Mason
General Committee John Lupton

Honorary Positions

Position Incumbent
Patron Stan Wingfield
President The Mayor of Gravesham
Vice Presidents John Drysdale
Bob Gilhooly
Sandy Johnson
Trevor Kindred
John Lupton
Robert Lupton
Brian Robinson
Doug Scholes
David Sussams
Stan Wingfield
Steve Cason
Sandy Johnson
Trustees Sandy Johnson
Barry Mitchell
Alex Wood


One Comment

  1. Pingback: Presentation Dinner and AGM – Gravesend Rowing Club

Comments are closed.